HOME             RESEARCH             TEAM             BIO             PAPERS           COURSES             AWARDS            MEDIA            PROJECTS           FACILITIES

    TEAM

prof. Gaetano Marrocco
Director

Gaetano
                  Marrocco
gaetano.marrocco@uniroma2.it






Cecilia Occhiuzzi

  
   

  occhiuzzi@disp.uniroma2.it
-
Sara Amendola

  
   

  sara.amendola88@gmail.com
-
Simone Nappi

  
   

  simone.nappi@uniroma2.it

Nicola D'Uva

  
   

  nicola.duva@hotmail.it
-
Carolina Miozzi

  
   

  miozzi@radio6ense.com

-
Francesca Camera

  
   

 
francesca.camera@uniroma2.it
-
Giulio Maria Bianco

  
   

 
biancogiuliomaria@gmail.com
-
Francesco Amato


  
   

  amato.fnc@gmail.com  

Nicoletta Panunzio

  
   

nicoletta.panunzio.np@gmail.com

Francesco Romoli Venturi

  
   

  francesco.romoli.95@gmail.com

Federica Naccarata

  
   

  fede.nacca96
@gmail.com


Miriam Gagliardi

  
   

  miriamgagliardi30@gmail.com

Martina Frattaioli

  
   

martafratta96@gmail.com

  Elisa Fontana

  
   

elisafontana2001@gmail.com

  Alessio Mostaccio

  
   

alessio.mos97@gmail.com

Adina Bianca Barba


  
   

barba.adina@gmail.com

Arianna Diamanti

  
   

arianna.diamanti@hotmail.it

  Francesco Lestini

  
   

f.lestini97@gmail.com

  Donato Masi

  
   

donatomasi.uni@gmail.com

Francesca Nanni


  
   

frmach97@gmail.com

Alessia Riente

  
   

alessiariente@libero.it


 



Collaborations

prof. M. Alfredsson - Univ. of Kent (UK)

prof. E. Daprati - Univ. Roma Tor Vergata (IT)

prof. G. Lissorgues - University of Paris Est (FR)

prof. C. Di Natale - Univ. Roma Tor Vergata (IT)

prof. J. BatchelorUniv. of Kent (UK)

prof. P.P. Valentini - University of Roma Tor Vergata (IT)

prof. C. Dispenza - University of Palermo (IT)
prof. L. Bianchi - University of Roma Tor Vergata (IT)
prof. Bergamini - University of Roma Tor Vergata (IT)
prof. A. Meda
University of Roma Tor Vergata (IT)
prof. J. M Laheurte -
University of Paris Est (FR)